A Better Bed for a Better Back Print E-mail


We spend about one third of our lifetime sleeping. If you consider an average Singaporean who lives up to 80 years old, it makes sense to spend these 27 years as comfortably as possible. But what exactly is sleep comfort and how do you ensure that you are caring for your back at the same time?

Every Saturday and Sunday between 4-5pm from 29 March to 27 April, members from our Association will be at the Sleep Studios in IKEA stores to share their advice on how sleeping posture and the choice of mattress will affect the health of your back. So come on down to speak to our chiropractors and give the matter some thought.

 

IKEA Alexandra

317 Alexandra Road

Singapore 159965

IKEA Tampines

60 Tampines North Drive 2

Singapore 528764

29 March (Sat) : Neil Stakes

30 March (Sun) : Neil Stakes

5 April (Sat) : Robert Wasserman

6 April (Sun) : Luke Ho

12 April (Sat) : Terrence Yap

13 April (Sun) : Luke Ho

19 April (Sat) : Djainyati Ng

20 April (Sun) : Partick Erickson

26 April (Sat) : Luke Ho

27 April (Sun) : Djainyati Ng

29 March (Sat) : Robert Wasserman

30 March (Sun) : Janet Sosna

5 April (Sat) : Fiona Kim

6 April (Sun) : Janet Sosna

12 April (Sat) : Patrick Erickson

13 April (Sun) : Karl Wu

19 April (Sat) : Karl Wu

20 April (Sun) : Neil Stakes

26 April (Sat) : Terrence Yap

27 April (Sun) : Robert Wasserman

 

Event partner: www.IKEA.com.sg

No Image